Fredo Jung: Die Vogelhochzeit (2004)

A-Cappella-Edition Volume 2 
20 Pages – VKJK – ISMN M-700221-12-6

The second volume of the "Calmus A Cappella Edition" containes the sumptuos arrangement of the "Bird´s wedding" by Fredo Jung. This "opus maximum" with many quotes of famous compositions and illustrative settings of each verse will never miss one´s target. It is a piece where the fun is on both sides: in the audience and on the stage!


  1. Fredo Jung: Die Vogelhochzeit op. 40a (SATTBarB)

Go back